About Tall Man Run:

I have to thank one of my good friends for re-recommending me this game. I bought this game during the 2022 summer sale because of him and it was perfect timing as I received my Steam Deck in the mail and didn’t know what to play. For the longest time, I had a negative view of this game based on reviews from years ago not knowing that this game is still being updated today FOR FREE. It’s super rare to see a developer still updating and improving their game for more than 3 years without needing to pay a single penny for DLC (thanks Hello Games!). This was major for me and that tells me that this game is still thriving! I’ve been playing almost every single day for 2-3 hours a day before bed. I bring my Deck whenever I travel so NMS goes with me too. I’ve been waiting to review NMS and now I have a comprehensive picture since I did almost everything in the game. Okay so here is what I think about this game. If you like space exploration, starship battles, building bases, flying your very own starship, driving an exocraft, meeting alien species, having animal companions, cooking, becoming a botanist, mining, etc. then you will LOVE this game. You can even avoid doing some of these things if it does not interest you. There is just so much I wish to list what you can do in this game that I cannot put it here.

How to run Tall Man Run roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat