About Bee Swarm Simulator:

Refunded it, then re-purchased it because I realized it was 10 dollars and I felt bad losing the cute game and it’s worth the 10. It almost feels like a PS1 game with how everything is done but of course the sandbox is too big for that. It’s a very simplistic family friendly game. I’d only recommend grabbing it on sale. You’re strictly a honey bee so it should be called Honeybee simulator. It’s short and there’s not that much to do so again it’s not worth 30. If there was a mixed option for steam reviews this would be in here. It has too much charm for me to give it a thumbs down though. A very cute game. It made me feel good. Expect “Fun” over “realism” I suppose as it felt more like an arcacde-ish game almost than a simulator. Pretty chill game to just fly around and bee yourself. I found myself pollen a few all nighters so that I could just keep collecting honey and killing hornets. Had to call into work sick and tell them I was just winging it. My girlfriend told me I had to start beehiving and she really means beesness. The game is a little short and you can fly through the main story in a few hours which kind of stings, but if you want to see what all the buzz is about I would recommend giving this one a try. You hive no idea what you are missing with this one. Now go get this game and buzz off.

How to run Bee Swarm Simulator roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat